People

Administration & Staff

Name      
Faruque, Omar
Professor & Department Chair
34-251A 805.756.1319 ofaruque@calpoly.edu
Carpenter, Kathy
Administrative Support Coordinator II
34-251 805.756.1319 kcarpe04@calpoly.edu
James, Tammy
Information Technology Consultant
34-234 805.756.5503 tmjames@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Fall 2017

Name Office Phone Email

Bass, Beverly
Associate Professor

34-214 805.756.2864 bjbass@calpoly.edu

Burke, Ellen
Assistant Professor

34-215 805.756.2813 eburke02@calpoly.edu

Clay, Gary
Ph.D., Professor

34-211 805.756.1372 gclay@calpoly.edu

Day, Miran
Assistant Professor

34-215 805.756.1773 miday@calpoly.edu

Hill, Margarita
Professor

34-216A 805.756.5520 mmhill@calpoly.edu

O'Hara, Christy
Associate Professor

34-214 805.756.2639 cohara@calpoly.edu

Ragsdale, Joseph
Associate Professor

34-212 805.756.2040 jragsdal@calpoly.edu

Reeves, Astrid
Lecturer

34-216 805.756.1361 areeves@calpoly.edu

Torres Bustamante, César
Ph.D., Associate Professor

34-213 805.756.1534 ctorresb@calpoly.edu

Watts, David
Associate Professor

34-213 805.756.6437 djwatts@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Bremer, Walt
Professor Emeritus
    wbremer@calpoly.edu
Dwyer, Gary
Professor Emeritus
    gdwyer@calpoly.edu
Loh, Alice
Professor Emeritus
    aloh@calpoly.edu
Osbaldeston, Roger
Professor Emeritus
    rosbalde@calpoly.edu
Smith, Gere
Professor Emeritus
     
Sutliff, Dale
Professor Emeritus
    dalesutliff@me.com
Tryon, Walt
Professor Emeritus (deceased)
     
Zweifel, K. Richard
Professor Emeritus
    rzweifel@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content

Scholarships

LARCH and Other Scholarships

Apply for Scholarships

Opportunities

Jobs, Internships and more

Jobs & Internships

Gallery

Gallery of Student Work

Check out Current Work

Giving

Your support is appreciated

Give to LARCH