People

Administration & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Bass, Beverly
Department Head & Professor
34-251A 805.756.2864 bjbass@calpoly.edu

Rack, Amber

Administrative Coordinator II

34-251 805.756.1319 rack@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Fall 2022

Name Office Phone Email

Betnar, Bret

Lecturer

34-251B 805.756.1319 bbetnar@calpoly.edu

Burke, Ellen
Associate Professor

34-215 805.756.2813 eburke02@calpoly.edu

Buxton, Kurt

Lecturer

34-216A 805.756.2639 kubuxton@calpoly.edu

Clay, Gary

Professor Emeritus

34-211 805.756.1319

gclay@calpoly.edu 

Corica, Lindsay

Lecturer

34-214 805.756.1319 lcorica@calpoly.edu
Day, Miran
Associate Professor
34-215 805.756.2813 miday@calpoly.edu
Faruque, Omar
Professor
34-217 805.756.2610 ofaruque@calpoly.edu

Kletzing, Daniel

Lecturer

34-213 805.756.1319 dkletzin@calpoly.edu

Liggett, Aaron

Lecturer

34-253 805.756.2915 aliggett@calpoly.edu
McCann, Gretchen
Lecturer
34-214 805.756.1319 gsmccann@calpoly.edu

Ragsdale, Joseph
Professor

34-216 805.756.2040 jragsdal@calpoly.edu

Torres Bustamante, César
Ph.D., Professor

34-213 805.756.1534 ctorresb@calpoly.edu

Watts, David
Associate Professor

34-212 805.756.6437 djwatts@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Bremer, Walt
Professor Emeritus
    wbremer@calpoly.edu

Dwyer, Gary
Professor Emeritus (deceased)

     

Hill, Margarita

Professor Emeritus

     
Loh, Alice
Professor Emeritus
    aloh@calpoly.edu

Osbaldeston, Roger
Professor Emeritus

    rosbalde@calpoly.edu

Reeves, Astrid

Lecturer Emeritus

    areeves@calpoly.edu
Smith, Gere
Professor Emeritus
     

Sutliff, Dale
Professor Emeritus

    dalesutliff@me.com
Tryon, Walt
Professor Emeritus (deceased)
     
Zweifel, K. Richard
Professor Emeritus
    rzweifel@calpoly.edu

Related Content

Scholarships

LARCH and Other Scholarships

Apply for Scholarships

Opportunities

Jobs, Internships and more

Jobs & Internships

Gallery

Gallery of Student Work

Check out Current Work

Giving

Your support is appreciated

Give to LARCH